Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Laura Moncada, FNP-C -  - Primary Care

Copper Valley Primary Care

Laura Moncada, FNP-C

Primary Care & Aesthetics located in Tucson, AZ

20 total reviews

Laura Moncada always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laura Moncada below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren P.
Submitted 07/09/20
Thanks so much to Dr. Moncada - so much appreciated her taking time to talk with me at length and she also prescribed a medicine that has proved to eliminate much of the pain I was experiencing.
Melissa K.
Submitted 07/06/20
Amazing! Very knowledgeable, especially on hormones and love that she is all about preventing before it actually happens. Thank you for taking the time to hear all my concerns.
Emily J.
Submitted 01/08/20
I love it here. Laura is so kind and understanding, and she takes the time to gather information in order to promote healing, rather than to just treat a symptom. I always feel like my health concerns are addressed by her in a way that really contributes to my overall well-being.
Thomas C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great experience. Perfect fit for my health care needs.
Steven F.
Submitted 12/12/19
My experience has been great she listens to my needs and when I leave, I know she is looking out for my best interest. I hope she remains my PCP.
Ramona A.
Submitted 12/05/19
She is great. Made me feel at home and she is very easy to talk to. I am happy to have her as my medical provider.
Jesus M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Want to take my whole family here
Linda W.
Submitted 12/02/19
Good listener, nice, likes fitness. I'm getting better! Yay!
Thresa V.
Submitted 11/20/19
Laura is the most caring, compassionate, knowledgeable provider I have ever had. She continues to go out of her way to provide excellent service to me and my family. We are very blessed to be under her care. All staff are wonderful!!!
Nelda G.
Submitted 11/16/19
The friendliest, most professional, thorough, doctor’s visit ever in my many years of life. I know what excellent customer service is (being old school). My referrals and prescriptions were handled Expeditiously. I highly recommend Copper Valley Primary Care. Victor and Laura thank you very much for your high standards of professionalism, knowledge, and CARE!!! God Bless.
Jesse M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Took the time to listen to me and didn't try and give me a ton of medications I didn't need. Understood that I am on a fixed income and can't afford really expensive drugs.
Virgil B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very courteous and helpful
Lauren N.
Submitted 10/24/19
Amazing.... she took the time to listen and help me figure a game plan with things I have been going through.
Lelia S.
Submitted 10/19/19
Lora has a great communication with a patient you feel emotional comfort !
Pilar R.
Submitted 10/19/19
I loved my experience. Everyone was pleasant and answered all my questions, I did not feel like a number but rather a valued patient.
Teresa C.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Laura Moncada was a refreshing change for any other Doctors I've seen before. She instantly make you feel at easy. She listened, then had great questions. She wanted to know how she could best help. She involved me in my own wellness plan. She is very knowledgeable and I loved her proactive approach.
Melissa T.
Submitted 10/18/19
I love Lauea and her staff they have made me feel like family.
Donna A.
Submitted 10/18/19
My husband and I were referred by CAREMORE to Laura Moncada to be our new PC. We were delighted that we could go to a small office and find such great advantages there. They are able to do blood work and some surgical procedures as well. She was a ready listener to my symptoms and prescribed as seemed fitting for each of them. I would highly recommend her.
Mary N.
Submitted 10/18/19
Nurse Moncado was very open to my concerns. She agreed with my values about health care.
Jason D.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great service