Testimonials & Reviews

Copper Valley Integrative Medicine & Aesthetics

Laura Moncada, FNP-C

Concierge Medicine & Aesthetics located in Tucson, AZ

35 total reviews

Laura Moncada always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laura Moncada below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor M.
Submitted 06/21/22
The best pcp I have ever had hands down. She is very attentive, listened to all my concerns and is genuinely passionate and concerned about her patients. The provider is very knowledgeable and friendly which makes it very easy to talk to as I get apprehensive when going to doctors offices.
Connie V.
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent Dr Laura is very attentive and listens. Very proactive. Staff is wonderful. Very happy they are my medical professionals
Joan D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Pleasant staff. Nice office staff
David S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very professional and helpful. Would give rate the appointment a solid 10. Thanks.
Caroline S.
Submitted 03/07/22
Awesome care quick response extremely helpful and caring
Kimberly H.
Submitted 02/14/22
This was the first time in years that I felt seen and heard by my doctor. She took time to answer my many questions and explained in great detail. I would highly recommend you visit.
Sheri M.
Submitted 02/01/22
Laura Moncada provides incredible primary care in Tucson. She is competent, thorough and thoughtful. It is a privilege to experience such high-quality, personalized healthcare.
Caroline S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Awesome thorough pays attention to details with my health ! Highly recommend !
Debra P.
Submitted 10/22/21
Was is very helpful made me feel comfortable and talk to her easy
Miguel C.
Submitted 07/12/21
After my appointment, I felt that this was the beginning of a new and healthier chapter of my life.
Lisa K.
Submitted 06/16/21
Laura listens to me. She's caring and very sensitive to what she believes is most beneficial for me. She spends a lot of time with me. I never feel rushed! She writes things down for me. She is the best medical person I have ever had in my entire life. Her medical knowledge is incredible. She is a God-send to me! Thank you Laura for being you! I appreciate you greatly!!
Lynn S.
Submitted 06/09/21
It was exceptional. Very happy with my appt and Ms Moncada. Awesome!
Marilyn H.
Submitted 01/22/21
Laura and her staff at Copper Valley are incredible. I love the fact that she takes the time to listen to my concerns questions. I never feel rushed or unimportant. She addresses issues and concerns in a timely manner and genuinely cares about my overall health. She's the best.
Lisa K.
Submitted 11/01/20
I can't say enough about the care I receive from Laura Moncada, FNP. She spends a lot of time with me as I never feel rushed. Her whole office is full of loving and caring people. I so much appreciate all of them. I have no complaints whatsoever! She is AWESOME❣ Thank you for how much you care!
Laura K.
Submitted 07/16/20
Great office staff!
Lauren P.
Submitted 07/09/20
Thanks so much to Dr. Moncada - so much appreciated her taking time to talk with me at length and she also prescribed a medicine that has proved to eliminate much of the pain I was experiencing.
Melissa K.
Submitted 07/06/20
Amazing! Very knowledgeable, especially on hormones and love that she is all about preventing before it actually happens. Thank you for taking the time to hear all my concerns.
Emily J.
Submitted 01/08/20
I love it here. Laura is so kind and understanding, and she takes the time to gather information in order to promote healing, rather than to just treat a symptom. I always feel like my health concerns are addressed by her in a way that really contributes to my overall well-being.
Thomas C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great experience. Perfect fit for my health care needs.
Steven F.
Submitted 12/12/19
My experience has been great she listens to my needs and when I leave, I know she is looking out for my best interest. I hope she remains my PCP.