Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Laura Moncada, FNP-C -  - Concierge Medicine

Copper Valley Primary Care

Laura Moncada, FNP-C

Concierge Medicine & Aesthetics located in Tucson, AZ

23 total reviews

Laura Moncada always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laura Moncada below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn H.
Submitted 01/22/21
Laura and her staff at Copper Valley are incredible. I love the fact that she takes the time to listen to my concerns questions. I never feel rushed or unimportant. She addresses issues and concerns in a timely manner and genuinely cares about my overall health. She's the best.
Lisa K.
Submitted 11/01/20
I can't say enough about the care I receive from Laura Moncada, FNP. She spends a lot of time with me as I never feel rushed. Her whole office is full of loving and caring people. I so much appreciate all of them. I have no complaints whatsoever! She is AWESOME❣ Thank you for how much you care!
Laura K.
Submitted 07/16/20
Great office staff!
Lauren P.
Submitted 07/09/20
Thanks so much to Dr. Moncada - so much appreciated her taking time to talk with me at length and she also prescribed a medicine that has proved to eliminate much of the pain I was experiencing.
Melissa K.
Submitted 07/06/20
Amazing! Very knowledgeable, especially on hormones and love that she is all about preventing before it actually happens. Thank you for taking the time to hear all my concerns.
Emily J.
Submitted 01/08/20
I love it here. Laura is so kind and understanding, and she takes the time to gather information in order to promote healing, rather than to just treat a symptom. I always feel like my health concerns are addressed by her in a way that really contributes to my overall well-being.
Thomas C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great experience. Perfect fit for my health care needs.
Steven F.
Submitted 12/12/19
My experience has been great she listens to my needs and when I leave, I know she is looking out for my best interest. I hope she remains my PCP.
Ramona A.
Submitted 12/05/19
She is great. Made me feel at home and she is very easy to talk to. I am happy to have her as my medical provider.
Jesus M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Want to take my whole family here
Linda W.
Submitted 12/02/19
Good listener, nice, likes fitness. I'm getting better! Yay!
Thresa V.
Submitted 11/20/19
Laura is the most caring, compassionate, knowledgeable provider I have ever had. She continues to go out of her way to provide excellent service to me and my family. We are very blessed to be under her care. All staff are wonderful!!!
Nelda G.
Submitted 11/16/19
The friendliest, most professional, thorough, doctor’s visit ever in my many years of life. I know what excellent customer service is (being old school). My referrals and prescriptions were handled Expeditiously. I highly recommend Copper Valley Primary Care. Victor and Laura thank you very much for your high standards of professionalism, knowledge, and CARE!!! God Bless.
Jesse M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Took the time to listen to me and didn't try and give me a ton of medications I didn't need. Understood that I am on a fixed income and can't afford really expensive drugs.
Virgil B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very courteous and helpful
Lauren N.
Submitted 10/24/19
Amazing.... she took the time to listen and help me figure a game plan with things I have been going through.
Lelia S.
Submitted 10/19/19
Lora has a great communication with a patient you feel emotional comfort !
Pilar R.
Submitted 10/19/19
I loved my experience. Everyone was pleasant and answered all my questions, I did not feel like a number but rather a valued patient.
Teresa C.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Laura Moncada was a refreshing change for any other Doctors I've seen before. She instantly make you feel at easy. She listened, then had great questions. She wanted to know how she could best help. She involved me in my own wellness plan. She is very knowledgeable and I loved her proactive approach.
Melissa T.
Submitted 10/18/19
I love Lauea and her staff they have made me feel like family.