Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Laura Moncada, FNP-C -  - Concierge Medicine

Copper Valley Primary Care

Laura Moncada, FNP-C

Concierge Medicine & Aesthetics located in Tucson, AZ

28 total reviews

Laura Moncada always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laura Moncada below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren N.
Submitted 10/24/19
Amazing.... she took the time to listen and help me figure a game plan with things I have been going through.
Lelia S.
Submitted 10/19/19
Lora has a great communication with a patient you feel emotional comfort !
Pilar R.
Submitted 10/19/19
I loved my experience. Everyone was pleasant and answered all my questions, I did not feel like a number but rather a valued patient.
Teresa C.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Laura Moncada was a refreshing change for any other Doctors I've seen before. She instantly make you feel at easy. She listened, then had great questions. She wanted to know how she could best help. She involved me in my own wellness plan. She is very knowledgeable and I loved her proactive approach.
Melissa T.
Submitted 10/18/19
I love Lauea and her staff they have made me feel like family.
Donna A.
Submitted 10/18/19
My husband and I were referred by CAREMORE to Laura Moncada to be our new PC. We were delighted that we could go to a small office and find such great advantages there. They are able to do blood work and some surgical procedures as well. She was a ready listener to my symptoms and prescribed as seemed fitting for each of them. I would highly recommend her.
Mary N.
Submitted 10/18/19
Nurse Moncado was very open to my concerns. She agreed with my values about health care.
Jason D.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great service